巴塞罗那1992年巴塞罗那全球合作伙伴

巴塞罗那奥运会于1992年7月25日至8月9日举行,来自全世界169个国家和地区的9,356名运动员参加了比赛。本届奥运会的热门话题是职业选手允许参加男子篮球比赛。大会盛况在193个国家进行电视转播,共计166亿观众被电视转播的画面深深吸引。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

J-TD30S-P
J-TD30S-P
D-3盒式录像带

在巴塞罗那奥运会上,松下的D-3作为官方影像记录格式得到采纳,并首次实现了数字转播。通过采用可将数据存储为数字信号的1/2英寸数字D-3录像机,奥运会的影像得以在高画质的状态下进行记录和保存而没有任何的损失。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在巴塞罗那奥运会上,松下的专业级广播电视设备首次被东道主广播电视台采用。包括约1,200台广播级数字录像机、约160台广播级数字摄像机摄录机、约2,000台显示器电视机在内的大量数字广播电视设备在奥运会上发挥了重要的作用。

HOME在家中再现感动

BS模拟高清电视

TH-36HD2

TH-36HD2
36寸 BS模拟高清电视(显像管)

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

BARCELONA1992BARCELONAWorldwide Partner

Barcelona 1992 were held from July 25 to August 9, 1992, and drew the participation of 9,356 athletes from 169 countries and territories. Recognition of the eligibility of professional players to participate in the men's basketball was a hot topic of the Olympic Games. Barcelona 1992 were broadcast in 193 countries, 16.6 billion cumulative viewers were glued to their TV set.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

J-TD30S-P
J-TD30S-P
D-3 CASSETTE TAPE

D-3 became the official recording format at Barcelona 1992 and digital broadcasts were made for the first time at an Olympic Games. By adopting 1/2 inch digital D-3 VTRs capable of storing data as digital signals, images of the Olympic Games were recorded and stored in a high quality format without deteriorating.

Partnership

Partnership

Panasonic's digital broadcasting technology was first used by the host broadcaster at Barcelona 1992. Panasonic supplied approximately 1,200 digital VTRs, 160 digital process cameras and camera recorders, and 2,000 TV monitors for the Games.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

HD CRT TV

TH-36HD2

TH-36HD2
36-inch HD CRT TV

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic