亚特兰大1996年亚特兰大全球合作伙伴

亚特兰大奥运会于1996年7月19日至8月4日举行,来自全世界197个国家和地区的10,318名运动员参加了比赛。本届奥运会时值现代奥运会100周年,具有特殊的纪念意义,大会盛况在214个国家进行电视转播,共计196亿观众分享了运动员们激动人心的表现。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

在亚特兰大奥运会上,松下为主体育场提供了100m2的大屏幕显示设备ASTROVISION,向所有观众传递了奥运赛场内的感动与热情。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO 盒式录像带
AJ-D700
AJ-D700
DVCPRO 摄录机

在亚特兰大奥运会上,D-3成为官方影像记录格式,1,200台D-3录像机得到使用。根据东道主广播电视台的意见,松下进行了下一代格式的研究与开发,该格式能够以更高水平的视频压缩技术,将更长时间的视频存储在更小巧、轻便的媒介中。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在亚特兰大奥运会上,松下首次成为东道主广播电视台的总承包商,从设计到运营,对国际广播中心(IBC)的广播电视系统提供全面支持,为大会提供了包括1,200台广播级数字录像机、300台广播级摄像机和摄录机在内的大量设备。同时,松下的工程师们24小时不间断提供技术支持,确保奥运会上每个激动人心的瞬间能够传递到世界各地。

HOME在家中再现感动

宽屏等离子显示器

TH-26PD1

TH-26PD1
世界首创*宽屏等离子显示器(26V)
*截至1996年2月20日

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

ATLANTA1996ATLANTAWorldwide Partner

Atlanta 1996 were held from July 19 to August 4, 1996, and drew the participation of 10,320 athletes from 197 countries and territories. Atlanta 1996 marked the 100th year of the modern Olympic Games. The centenary Olympic Games were broadcast in 214 countries, with 19.6 billion cumulative viewers sharing the thrills of the athlete's performance.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

Panasonic delivered the excitement and passion of the venue at Atlanta 1996 to the audience through the provision of a huge 100m² ASTROVISION screen in the main stadium.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO CASSETTE TAPE
AJ-D700
AJ-D700
DVCPRO CAMERA RECORDER

D-3 became the official recording format at Atlanta 1996 and 1200 D-3 VTRs were used. Taking the views of the host broadcaster into consideration, Panasonic engaged in research and development of next generation formats capable of prolonged high-quality recording onto a more compact and lightweight medium using higher video compression technology.

Partnership

Partnership

Panasonic provided the host broadcaster, and the International Broadcast Center (IBC) of Atlanta 1996, with full support covering all aspects of the design and operation of the broadcasting system. A great deal of equipment was used at the Olympic Games including 1200 digital VTRs and 300 digital process cameras and camera recorders, and Panasonic engineers were on call around the clock to ensure delivery of every thrilling moment of the Olympic Games to the world.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

Wide Plasma Display

TH-26PD1

TH-26PD1
World's first* Wide Plasma Display (26-inch)
*As of February 20, 1996

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic