悉尼2000年悉尼全球合作伙伴

悉尼奥运会于2000年9月15日至10月1日举行,来自全世界199个国家和地区的10,651名运动员参加了比赛。作为20世纪最后一届奥运会,大会盛况在全球220个国家进行电视转播,让人们在满怀梦想憧憬新世纪的同时,留下了无比难忘的回忆。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

在悉尼奥运会上,松下为堪称奥运会历史上最大规模的主体育场“澳大利亚体育场”设置了2台大屏幕显示设备ASTROVISION。同时,松下还为悉尼市内的奥林匹克赛时广场提供了大屏幕显示设备ASTROVISION,在赛场以外的地方为观众们呈现了奥运的激动与感动。

专业音响系统 RAMSA

专业音响系统 RAMSA

在悉尼奥运会上,松下为作为赛场的34个奥运场馆提供了RAMSA专业音响系统。与1984年洛杉矶及1998年长野奥运会相比,松下加大了对奥运会的设备支持规模。紧凑型高功能数字音频混频器WR-DA7新品在其中发挥了重要的作用。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO 盒式录像带
D900W
D900W
DVCPRO 50摄录机

在悉尼奥运会上,DVCPRO 50首次作为奥运会官方记录格式得到采用。这种新格式的数据记录位速率为原来的两倍,能够记录和编辑更高画质的数字视频影像。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在悉尼奥运会上,继1996年亚特兰大奥运会和1998年长野奥运会之后,松下再次从设计到建立、维护等全程负责国际广播中心(IBC)的全数字广播系统。历时两年完成的全数字广播系统,以鲜明清晰的数字影像为全世界观众转播了大会的盛况。

HOME在家中再现感动

BS模拟高清等离子电视

TH-42PM30

TH-42PM30
42V BS模拟高清等离子电视
(可支持从2000年12月开始的BS数字广播)

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

SYDNEY2000SYDNEYWorldwide Partner

Sydney 2000 were held from September 15 to October 1, 2000, and drew the participation of 10,651 athletes from 199 countries and territories. Sydney 2000, the last Olympic Games of the 20th century, were broadcast in 220 countries, delivering unforgettable memories of the Olympic Games that heralded the advent of a new century.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

This was the first Olympic Games at which the main stadium - Stadium Australia, the largest outdoor stadium at that time - was equipped with 2 large ASTROVISION screens. Panasonic also provided ASTROVISION screens for "live site" entertainment areas scattered throughout Sydney, broadcasting the excitement and passion far and wide beyond the stadium.

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

Panasonic equipped all 34 Olympic venues with RAMSA sound systems. Compared to those systems provided to Los Angeles 1984 and Nagano 1998, the scale of support at Sydney increased greatly and Panasonic also used its new compact WR-DA7 high function digital audio mixer at the Olympic Games.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO CASSETTE TAPE
D900W
D900W
DVCPRO 50 CAMERA RECORDER

DVCPRO 50 format was used for the first time as the official recording format at Sydney 2000. This new format doubled the recorded bit rate, enabling the recording and editing of higher resolution digital video images.

Partnership

Partnership

Following Atlanta 1996 and Nagano 1998, Panasonic was again deeply involved in handling the design, construction and maintenance of the entire digital broadcasting system used at the International Broadcast Center (IBC) at Sydney 2000. Taking 2 years to complete, the system served as the departure point for delivering scenes of the Olympic Games to viewers worldwide.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

HD Plasma TV

TH-42PM30

TH-42PM30
42-inch HD Plasma TV

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic