雅典 20042004年雅典全球合作伙伴

雅典奥运会于2004年8月13日至8月29日举行,来自全世界201个国家和地区的10,625名运动员参加了比赛。自1896年第一届现代奥林匹克运动会在雅典举办以来,时隔108年后,奥运会重新回到故乡,为本届奥运会赋予了特殊的纪念意义。奥运会盛况在220个国家进行电视转播,人们高度关注,共同见证了奥运历史的新篇章。

VENUE在会场演绎感动

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

大屏幕显示设备 ASTROVISION

在雅典奥运会上,松下为各会场提供了14台大屏幕显示设备ASTROVISION,其中包括在主体育场的2台。在开幕式上,当奥运圣火被点燃的时刻,配合圣火台的移动,ASTROVISION的巨大画面随之倾斜,大大烘托了舞台演出的效果。

专业音响系统 RAMSA

专业音响系统 RAMSA

在雅典奥运会上,松下提供了最尖端的阵列扬声器,即使是在大型场馆内,无论观众席与扬声器的距离远近,都能确保每一位观众享受到高保真的音响效果。这些音响系统,不断将运动员和观众共同营造的热烈气氛推向高潮。

BROADCAST先进的广播电视技术传递感动

广播电视设备

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO 盒式录像带
AJ-SDX900_35mm
AJ-SDX900_35mm
DVCPRO HD摄像机

在雅典奥运会上,继2000年悉尼奥运会及2002年盐湖城冬奥会之后,松下具有高度可靠性的DVCPRO 50继续得到采纳,作为奥运会官方记录格式。同时,作为测试,还使用了图像压缩技术进一步改善后的DVCPRO HD格式,为即将到来的高清广播时代做准备。

友好合作关系

友好合作关系

在雅典奥运会上,松下提供了约400台广播级数字录像机、200多台系统摄像机以及包括等离子电视在内的约2,000台显示器,这些设备在国际广播中心(IBC)和比赛会场发挥了巨大的作用。这些设备的安装和维护也是由松下提供支持。

HOME在家中再现感动

高清等离子显示器

TH-65DX300

TH-65DX300
65V高清等离子显示器

返回页首

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic

Athens 20042004ATHENSWorldwide Partner

Athens 2004 were held from August 13 to 29, 2004, and drew the participation of 10,625 athletes from 201 countries and territories. This was the second Olympic Games staged in Athens, following the first modern Olympic Games held there 108 years earlier in 1896. Athens 2004 were broadcast in 220 countries, brought the breathtaking moments of the Olympic Games.

VENUECreating Excitement at Olympic Venues

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

ASTROVISION Large-Screen Display System

Panasonic provided 14 ASTROVISION screens for Athens 2004, including 2 huge screens for the main stadium. When the time came for the Olympic Flame to be lit at the Opening Ceremony, Panasonic helped to heighten the effect by having the giant ASTROVISION screen move in synch with the pedestal.

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

RAMSA Professional Audio Systems

Panasonic installed state-of-the art array speakers to ensure the delivery of the same high fidelity sound to all spectators irrespective of their distance from the speakers, even at large venues, stoking the excitement of every moment and enabling all of the athletes and spectators to share the dramatic atmosphere of Athens 2004.

BROADCASTDelivering Olympic Games Excitement to the World

Broadcasting Equipment

AJ-P66MP
AJ-P66MP
DVCPRO CASSETTE TAPE
AJ-SDX900_35mm
AJ-SDX900_35mm
DVCPRO HD CAMERA

Panasonic's highly trusted DVCPRO 50 format was again used at Athens 2004, following the success of Sydney 2000 and Salt Lake 2002. Panasonic also tested DVCPRO HD, an advanced image compression format, in preparation for the coming era of HD broadcasting.

Partnership

Partnership

Panasonic supplied the International Broadcast Center (IBC) at Athens 2004 and stadiums with over 400 digital VTRs, 200 system cameras, and 2,000 plasma TV monitors, and was also deeply involved in system installation and maintenance throughout the Olympic Games.

HOMEEnjoying Olympic Games Excitement at Home

HD Plasma Display

TH-65DX300

TH-65DX300
65-inch HD Plasma Display

RETURN TO TOP

Official Worldwide Olympic Partner Panasonic