Main Contents begins from here.

Support

Network Camera

Faq Contents


When more than one person connects to a Network Camera simultaneously, which user has priority when controlling or configuring the Network Camera? [Setup: Network]
(2005/10/13)

Answer... Provided each user has control (pan, tilt, zoom, etc.) and administration privileges, the most recent operation is allowed. If one user zooms out and moments later another user zooms in, the Network Camera will start to zoom out, then zoom in when it receives the “zoom in” command from the second user. When configuring the Network Camera’s settings, the camera recognizes the most recent changes, i.e. the current settings will reflect the settings made the last time a user clicked “Save”.

Banner area begins from here.